We have detected that your browser has JavaScript disabled.

You will not be able to access some areas of this website.
For instructions on enabling JavaScript, please click here

HIDE THIS MESSAGE
School and Public Holidays in Western Australia - Esperance Accommodation, Esperance Visitor Centre, Esperance Western Australia, Esperance Tourism, Accommodation, Tours, Events, Activities, Hire, Car Hire, Businesses
Back Shopping Cart Reset Cart Terms/Conditions

School and Public Holidays in Western Australia

HOLIDAY

FROM

TO

April school holidays 2016

Fri 8 April 2016

Sun 24 April 2016

ANZAC Day 2016

Mon 25 April 2016

Mon 25 April 2016

WA Day 2016

Mon 6 June 2016

Mon 6 June 2016

July school holidays 2016

Fri 1 July 2016

Sun 17 July 2016

Queen's Birthday 2016

Mon 26 September 2016

Mon 26 September 2016

Sept/Oct school holidays 2016

Fri 23 September 2016

Sun 9 October 2016

Summer School Holidays December 2016

Fri 16 December 2016

Sat 31 December 2016

Xmas Day Public Holiday 2016

Mon 26 December 2016

Mon 26 December 2016

Boxing Day Public Holiday 2016

Tue 27 December 2016

Tue 27 December 2016

Summer School Holidays January 2017

Sun 1 January 2017

Tue 31 January 2017

 

HOLIDAY

FROM

TO

New Year's Public Holiday 2017

 Mon 2 January 2017

Mon 2 January 2017

Australia Day 2017

Thurs 26 Janaury 2017

Thurs 26 Janaury 2017

Labour Day 2017

Mon 6 March 2017

Mon 6 March 2017

April School Holidays 2017

Sat 8 April 2017

Sun 23/04/2017

Easter Long Weekend 2017

Fri 14/04/2017

Mon 17 April 2017

ANZAC Day

Tue 25 April 2017

Tue 25 April 2017

Western Australia Day 2017

Mon 5 June 2017

Mon 5 June 2017

July School Holidays 2017

Sat 1 July 2017

Sun 16 July 2017

Queens Birthday 2017

 Mon 25 September 2017

Mon 25 September 2017

School Holidays 2017

Sat 23 September 2017

Sun 8 October 2017

Summer School Holidays 2017 Fri 15 December 2017 Tue 30 January 2017
Christmas Day 2017 Mon 25 December 2017 Mon 25 December 2017
Boxing Day 2017 Tue 26 December 2017 Yue 26 December 2017